Spend an evening with one of the most popular and widely recognized country singers of her era, the beautiful Crystal Gayle, on this gorgeous concert DVD!

This professionally-filmed, multi-camera show includes note-perfect performances of Gayle’s most loved tunes including ‘Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue’, ‘Half The Way’ and ‘Talking In Your Sleep’ plus ‘Coal Miner’s Daughter’, gospel tunes, every one of her #1’s and much more!

1 Opening

2 Everybody’s Reaching Out For Someone

3 Green Door

4 Half the Way

5 Wrong Road Again

6 Somebody Loves You

7 Why Have You Left the One You Left Me For

8 Talking in Your Sleep

9 You Don’t Even Know My Name

10 Hallelujah Love Him So

11 You Belong To Me

12 Old Songs

13 I’ll Get Over You

14 You Never Gave Up On Me

15 Baby What About You

16 I’ll Do It All Over Again

17 River Road

18 Coal Miner’s Daughter

19 Blue Moon of Kentucky

20 Ready for the Times to Get Better

21 Midnight in the Desert

22 Skylark/The Nearness Of You

23 More Money

24 Don’t Come Home a Drinking (With Lovin’ on Your Mind)

25 San Antonio Rose

26 That’s What I Like About the South

27 Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue

28 Medley: I Saw the Light; Somebody Touched Me; I’ll Fly Away; Jesus on the Mainline

29 When I Dream

Great bonus features include an in-depth interview with Gayle filmed at her home in Kentucky, photos and lots more! It is Gayle's first official live DVD and includes some of her biggest hits of the 1970s and 1980s, as well as several otherwise unreleased songs. It also includes Gayle singing songs by her sister, Country music legend Loretta Lyn.