Sony Music

AC/DC Let there Be Rock Vinyl Album

Let There Be Rock' is AC/DC's third internationally released studio album and the fourth to be released in Australia. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott. It was originally released on 21 March 1977 in Australia on the Albert Productions label.