WOW Music

CHRIS REA ERA 1 (As Bs & Rarities 1978–1984) PLUS Tote Bag 3CD NEW


  1. Fool (If You Think It's Over)
  2. Midnight Love
  3. Voy A Volverme Loco (Fool If You Think It's Over) (Spanish Language Version)
  4. Whatever Happened To Benny Santini?
  5. Three Angels
  6. Diamonds
  7. Cleveland Calling
  8. Raincoat And A Rose
  9. No Qualifications
  10. Tennis
  11. If You Really Love Me
  12. Dancing Girls
  13. Friends Across The Water
  14. Ya No Te Veo Nunca Mas (Since I Don't See You Anymore) (Spanish Language Version)
  15. Loving You
  16. Let Me Be The One
  17. Diamonds (12 version)


  1. Do You Still Dream
  2. Loving You
  3. One Fine Day
  4. One Sweet And Tender Touch
  5. If I Ever Break Free
  6. Sierra Sierra
  7. Members Only
  8. Let Me Be The One
  9. One Night With You
  10. Every Beat Of My Heart
  11. Don't Look
  12. Let It Loose
  13. Urban Samurai
  14. Let It Loose(special extended remix)
  15. Sierra Sierra (5.38)
  16. I Can Hear Your Heartbeat
  17. From Love To Love
  18. I Can Hear Your Heartbeat (special extended mix)


  1. Love's Strange Ways
  2. Smile
  3. I Don't Know What It Is But I Love It
  4. Mystery Man
  5. I Don't Know What It Is But I Love It
  6. Bombollini (6.10)
  7. True Love (3.40)
  8. Touche D'Amour (special remix)
  9. Ace Of Hearts (special remix)
  10. Excerpts from 'I Can Hear Your Heartbeat' recorded live at the Montreux Jazz Festival
  11. Auf Immer Und Ewig
  12. Bitter Sweet
  13. Touche D'Amour (instrumental)
  14. Touche d'amour (Special extended remix)
  15. Ace Of Hearts (special remix)
  16. Special Edition 12 Medley
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution