Sony Music

Crosley Record Storage Crate AC/DC Powerage Vinyl Album Bundle

Powerage' is AC/DC's fourth internationally released studio album and the fifth to be released in Australia.
The album was recorded between January - March 1978 at Albert Studios in Sydney, Australia and produced by Harry Vanda and George Young
All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.