WOW Music

DAMI IM My Reality (Bonus Tote Bag Offer) CD

Dami Im is set to release new music  with her highly anticipated sixth studio album MY REALITY and her first album with ABC Music!  

Dami Im remains a trailblazer, a cultural icon, a shapeshifter and an artist that is completely in tune with her own pop self. She is considered ‘Eurovision Royalty’ (coming second in 2016) with her subsequent #1 global hit ‘Sound Of Silence’ charting in 38 countries.  She has had four top ten albums on the ARIA chart and further hit singles with the likes of ‘Alive’, ‘Super Love’ and ‘Gladiator’. In 2019 Dami was the Women In Music Humanitarian Award winner.



  • 1. Pray
  • 2. Scared to Talk To You
  • 3. Lonely Cactus
  • 4. Marching On
  • 5. Memories
  • 6. Crying Underwater
  • 7. Paper Dragon
  • 8. Alone
  • 9. Kiss You Anyway
  • 10. Fire