WOW Music

DAMIEN LEITH Roy Orbison Orchestrated CD NEW

Join award-winning singer Damien Leith and a 28-piece concert orchestra as he takes you on a nostalgic journey through the legendary music of Roy Orbison in this stunning live album recording. 'Roy Orbison Orchestrated' features elegant and uplifting arrangements of Roy's timeless classics. 


  1. Blue Angel
  2. Ooby Dooby
  3. Only The Lonely
  4. Drove All Night
  5. Dream Baby
  6. Working For The Man
  7. Love Hurts
  8. In Dreams
  9. Leah
  10. She's A Mystery To Me
  11. You Got It
  12. Penny Arcade
  13. Running Scared
  14. Blue Bayou
  15. Mean Woman Blues
  16. Handle With Care
  17. It's Over
  18. Oh Pretty Woman
  19. Crying
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution