WOW Music

DELTA GOODREM I Honestly Love You (Personally Signed by Delta) CD

  1. You're the One That I Want
  2. I Honestly Love You
  3. Physical
  4. Magic
  5. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  6. Xanadu
  7. Let Me Be There (Delta Goodrem & Olivia Newton-John)
  8. Today (feat. Georgia Flood)
  9. Till You Say You'll Be Mine
  10. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  11. If Not For You
  12. Trust Yourself
  13. Love is a Gift (Delta Goodrem & Olivia Newton-John)