WOW Music

Ed Sheeran ‘-‘ (Subtract) 4 BONUS TRACKS & 2 X SOUVENIR COASTERS (CD softpack)

Ed Sheeran is set to release his new album ‘-‘ (Subtract) - the last in his decade-spanning mathematical album era

An album that revisits Ed’s singer/songwriter roots, and one that was written against a backdrop of personal grief and hope, ‘-’ (Subtract) presents one of the biggest stars on the planet at his most vulnerable and honest.

Ed Sheeran burst onto the UK music scene in 2011 with his debut album ‘+’. Rapidly establishing himself as a history-making artist, he followed with ‘x’, ‘÷’, ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ and ‘=’ - a catalogue that has seen Sheeran become one of the world’s biggest musical success stories of the 21st century.

Limited 1CD softpak deluxe

  1. Boat
  2. Salt Water
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Life Goes On
  5. Dusty
  6. End Of Youth
  7. Colourblind
  8. Curtains
  9. Borderline
  10.  Spark
  11.  Vega
  12.  Sycamore
  13.  No Strings
  14.  The Hills Of Aberfeldy
  15.  Wildflowers
  16.  Stoned
  17.  Toughest
  18.  Moving
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution