WOW Music

GEORGE JONES Friends In High Places/She Thinks I Still Care CD

Friends In High Places

  1. Few Ole Country Boys, A                     
  2. All Fall Down               
  3. Fiddle and Down                     
  4. All That We've Got Left            
  5. Love's Gonna Live Here           
  6. If I Could Bottle This Up           
  7. I've Been There            
  8. You Can't Do Wrong and Get By                      
  9. It Hurts as Much in Texas                     
  10. Traveller's Prayer

She Thinks I Still Care      

  1. Why Baby Why           
  2. Tender Years               
  3. Window up Above                   
  4. White Lightnin'             
  5. Race Is On                  
  6. She Thinks I Still Care              
  7. Her Name Is...             
  8. I'm Ragged But Right              
  9. He Stopped Loving Her Today             
  10. Still Doin' Time            
  11. Shine On                     
  12. Radio Lover                
  13. I Always Get Lucky With You               
  14. Tennessee Whiskey                 
  15. If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me            
  16. She's My Rock