WOW Music

HARRY CONNICK JR It Had To Be You (Gold Series) CD NEW


  1. It Had to Be You
  2. I Could Write a Book
  3. But Not for Me
  4. Stompin' at the Savoy
  5. Where or When
  6. It's All Right with Me
  7. Promise Me You'll Remember (Love Theme From The Godfather Part III)
  8. We Are in Love
  9. Forever, for Now
  10. Lofty's Roach Soufflé
  11. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  12. Recipe for Love
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution