WOW Music

SAMANTHA JADE The Magic Of Christmas (Personally Signed by Samantha) CD

  1. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. Santa Baby
  4. The Magic of Christmas Time
  5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. The Christmas Song
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Silent Night
  10. O Holy Night
  11. Home
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. This Candle Time of Year (Bonus Track)