WOW Music

IMOGEN HEAP The Music Of Harry Potter And The Cursed Child CD NEW


  1. Suite One: Platform 9 3/4
  2. Suite One: The Hogwarts Express
  3. Suite One: Welcome to Hogwarts
  4. Suite One: Wand Dance
  5. Suite One: Albus Severus Potter
  6. Suite One: The Blanket
  7. Suite One: Hut on the Rock
  8. Suite One: A Malfoy
  9. Suite One: Anything from the Trolley, Dears?
  10. Suite One: Ministry of Magic
  11. Suite One: St. Oswald's
  12. Suite One: Wizarding World
  13. Suite One: Shadows and Spirits
  14. Suite Two: Privet Drive
  15. Suite Two: McGonagall's Office
  16. Suite Two: The Forbidden Forest
  17. Suite Two: Edge of the Forest
  18. Suite Two: Dragons!
  19. Suite Two: Dumbledore
  20. Suite Two: Staircase Ballet
  21. Suite Two: The Duel
  22. Suite Two: Invisibility Cloak
  23. Suite Two: Moaning Myrtle
  24. Suite Two: Scorpius Alone
  25. Suite Three: A World of Darkness
  26. Suite Three: Another Hogwarts
  27. Suite Three: Dementors
  28. Suite Three: Expecto Patronum
  29. Suite Three: In Trouble (Again)
  30. Suite Three: Slytherin Dormitory
  31. Suite Three: The Owlery
  32. Suite Three: A New Prophecy
  33. Suite Three: The Augurey
  34. Suite Four: Extraordinary General Meeting
  35. Suite Four: Godric's Hollow
  36. Suite Four: Paint and Memory
  37. Suite Four: Something Written
  38. Suite Four: The Final Battle
  39. Suite Four: The Arrival
  40. Suite Four: Lily and James
  41. Suite Four: Burning Bed
  42. Suite Four: A Nice Day
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution