WOW Music

JERRY LEE LEWIS Last Man Standing Live 2CD/DVD

Notify me when this product is available:

1. Roll Over Beethoven
2. Chantilly Lace
3. That Luck Old Sin
4. Lewis Boogie
5. Lucille
6. Don't Put No Headstone On My Grave
7. Great Balls of Fire
8. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On

1. Great Balls of Fire
2. Chantilly Lace
3. Green Grass of Home (with Tom Jones)
4. End of the Road (with Tom Jones)
5. Who Will the Next Fool Be (with Solomon Burke)
6. Today I Started Lovin' You (with Solomon Burke)
7. Crazy Arms (with Norah Jones)
8. Your Cheating Heart (with Norah Jones)
9. Hadachol Boogie (with Buddy Guy)
10. Don't Put Not Headstones on My Grave
11. Over the Rainbow (with Chris Isaak)
12. Cry (with Chris Isaak)
13. Rocking My Life Away (with Ron Wood)
14. Lewis Boogie
15. Just A-Bummin' Around (with Merle Haggard)
16. What'd I Say (with Ivan Neville)
17. Once More with Feeling (with Kris Kristofferson
18. CC Ryder (with John Fogerty)
19. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (with John Fogerty)
20. Good Golly Miss Molly (with John Fogerty)
21. Trouble in Mind (with Ron Wood)
22. Jambalaya (with Willie Nelson)
23. You Win Again (with Don Henley)
24. Little Queenie (with Kid Rock)
25. Honky Tonk Woman (with Kid Rock)
26. That Lucky Old Sun (with Ken Lovelace)
27. Roll Over Beethoven
28. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On