WOW Music

JESSICA MAUBOY Beautiful: The Platinum Edition (Plus a Signed Fancard) CD

Notify me when this product is available:

1. Beautiful
2. Kiss Me Hello
3. Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)
4. I Believe
5. Never Be The Same
6. In Love Again
7. Honest
8. I'll Be There
9. Go (I Don't Need You)
10. Heartbreak Party
11. Barriers
12. To The End Of The Earth
13. Kick Up Your Heels
14. Can I Get a Moment?
15. The Day Before I Met You
16. All Mine
17. Palace
18. Nothing to Lose