WOW Music

JESSICA MAUBOY The Secret Daughter Season Two Soundtrack CD

  1. Under The Milky Way (The Church)
  2. Then I Met You (Original)
  3. Fall At Your Feet (Neil Finn)
  4. 20 Good Reasons (Thirsty Merc)
  5. Something Stupid (Ft. Isaiah) (Frank and Nancy Sinatra)
  6. Rather Be (Clean Bandit)
  7. Fallin (Original)
  8. Dumb Things (Paul Kelly and the Coloured Girls)
  9. High (Lighthouse Family)
  10. Lover (You Dont Treat Me No Good No More) (Sonia Dada)
  11. Always On My Mind (Ft. Warren H. Williams) (Elvis Presley)
  12. Listen To The Music (Doobie Brothers)
  13. Respect (Aretha Franklin)
  14. Break My Stride (Matthew Wilder)
  15. Plans (Ft. JR Reyne) (Birds of Tokyo)
  16. Light Surrounding You (Evermore)
  17. Solid Rock (Goanna)
  18. Amazing Grace (Ft. Dr G Yunupingu)