WOW Music

JOHN DENVER A Song'S Best Friend - The Very Best Of John Denver 2CD NEW


  1. Leaving, On A Jet Plane
  2. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  3. Sunshine On My Shoulders
  4. Poems, Prayers And Promises
  5. The Eagle And The Hawk
  6. Rocky Mountain High
  7. Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning)
  8. Annie's Song
  9. Back Home Again
  10. Sweet Surrender
  11. Thank God I'm A Country Boy
  12. I'm Sorry
  13. Calypso
  14. Fly Away
  15. Looking For Space
  16. Like A Sad Song
  17. My Sweet Lady
  18. Perhaps Love With Placido Domingo
  19. Shanghai Breezes
  20. Wild Montana Skies With Emmylou Harris
  21. Leaving, On A Jet Plane (Previously Unreleased Demo Version)
  22. The Weight (Previously Unreleased Cover Version)
  23. Annie's Song (Previously Unreleased Acoustic Mix)
  24. Calypso (Previously Unreleased Acoustic Mix)
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution