WOW Music

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON The Very Best Of Kris Kristofferson CD NEW


  1. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  2. For the Good Times
  3. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  4. Me and Bobby McGee
  5. Nobody Wins
  6. Why Me
  7. Sunday Morning Comin' Down
  8. Jody and the Kid
  9. Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
  10. The Taker
  11. Stranger
  12. Help Me
  13. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
  14. Breakdown (A Long Way from Home)
  15. Hello in There [Live]
  16. The Pilgrim: Chapter 33
  17. From the Bottle to the Bottom
  18. Somebody Nobody Knows
  19. I'd Rather Be Sorry
  20. Once More with Feeling
  21. We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
  22. Come Sundown
  23. Kiss the World Goodbye
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution