WOW Music

LITTLE RIVER BAND Ultimate Hits inc. Reminiscing & Help Is On Its Way 2CD SEALED

Notify me when this product is available:

Over the course of the Mid 70s through the 80’s Little River Band were one of the biggest artists in the world, delivering an enviable string of perfectly constructed pop hits, performed by a band of accomplished songwriters and musicians – achieving global sales of over 30 million records.
Touring the globe to adoring audiences, the band issued 12 albums and along the way collected an enduring fanbase – with their hits echoing through the decades as timeless classics.

‘Ultimate Hits’ celebrates the bands long list of chart-topping singles, including ‘Reminiscing’, ‘Help Is On It’s Way’, ‘Lady’, ‘Playing To Win’ and many more.

Enhanced with extensive liner notes and a treasure trove of imagery – this 2CD set spread over 25 tracks is a perfect summary of the original Little River Band.


  1. It's A Long Way There (8:39)
  2. Curiosity (Killed The Cat) (3:40)
  3. I'll Always Call Your Name (4:48)
  4. Emma (3:29)
  5. Everyday Of My Life (3:52)
  6. Help Is On Its Way (4:09)
  7. Witchery (2:54)
  8. Home On Monday (3:57)
  9. Happy Anniversary (4:08)
  10. Shut Down, Turn Off (3:54)
  11. Reminiscing (4:16)
  12. Lady (4:58)
  13. Lonesome Loser (4:00)
  14. Cool Change (5:15)
  15. It's Not A Wonder (3:58)
  16. I'm Coming Home (3:45)
  17. The Night Owls (5:20)
  18. Take It Easy On Me (3:47)
  19. Man On Your Mind (4:18)
  20. Down On The Border (2:59)
  21. The Other Guy (2:49)
  22. We Two (4:32)
  23. You're Driving Me Out Of My Mind (5:15)
  24. Playing To Win (3:01)
  25. Forever Blue (5:09)
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution