WOW Music

MIRUSIA Songbird - Personally Signed CD

The new studio album from Mirusia. Showcasing the music that has inspired her journey to become one of the world’s favourite classical cross-over artists.

These are the songs that most inspired her to become an artist, including beloved classics such as Pie Jesu and Amazing Grace, contemporary hits such as The Greatest Love Of All, The Long and Winding Road, Joelene and Fleetwood Mac’s ode to love, Songbird.

“This album is reflective of my career and life so far. All the songs have meaning to me and for so many reasons. Everybody has a soundtrack to their life and in my life so far, this collection of songs are some of mine.”


  • 1. What The World Needs Now
  • 2. The Greatest Love Of All
  • 3. Songbird
  • 4. Ill Never Find Another You (Duet With Michael Cristiano)
  • 5. Joelene
  • 6. The Long And Winding Road
  • 7. Morning Has Broken
  • 8. Pie Jesu
  • 9. Laudate Dominum
  • 10. Amazing Grace
  • 11. I Know Him So Well (Duet With Paulini)
  • 12. Send In The Clowns
  • 13. Somewhere