WOW Music

PATRICK ROBERTS Fragile - Personally Signed CD

Fragile, featuring Sting and Tommy Emmanuel, is the brand new album by ARIA chart-topping violinist Patrick Roberts. With its collection of the world’s most beloved songs, Fragile mirrors the incredible journey of the human spirit and lets it soar.

The album features a special version of ‘Fragile’ featuring Sting & Tommy Emmanuel and 50% of the proceeds of this album will go to the Rainforest Foundation to help their mission towards mass global deforestation.

Fragile is also Patrick’s debut album with Decca Australia. Patrick’s recent signing with Decca Australia, sees him join a stellar roster of Australian and international artists including The Seekers, Patrizio Buanne, Ludovico Einaudi, The Lumineers, Ennio Morricone and Andrea Bocelli.


  • 1. Fragile
  • 2. Gabriel's Oboe
  • 3. The Lonely Shepherd
  • 4. She
  • 5. Bésame Mucho
  • 6. Can't Help Falling In Love
  • 7. Always On My Mind
  • 8. Love Me Tender
  • 9. Caruso
  • 10. Now We Are Free
  • 11. Fields Of Gold
  • 12. With Or Without You
  • 13. Chevaliers De Sangreal
  • 14. Lo Ti Penso Amore
  • 15. Fix You