WOW Music

QUINCY JONES & BILL COSBY: Original Jam Sessions1969 CD

1. Hikky-Burr (Kincaid Kinfolk)
2. Groovy Gravy
3. Oh Happy Day
4. Jimmy Cookin' On Top (Interlude) - (interlude)
5. Toe Jam
6. Jive Den
7. Eubie Walkin'
8. Monty, Is That You?
9. Drawing Room, The (Interlude)
10. Hikky-Burr
11. Hikky-Burr - (Mix Master Mike Remix, Mix Master Mike, bonus track)

Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution