WOW Music

SOILWORK Overgivenheten (Digipak) CD NEW


  1. Övergivenheten
  2. Nous Somme La Guerre
  3. Electric Agai
  4. Valleys Of Gloam
  5. Is It In Your Darkness
  6. Vultures
  7. Morgongåva/Stormfågel
  8. Death, I Hear You Calling
  9. This Godless Universe
  10. Dreams Of Nowhere
  11. The Everlasting Flame
  12. Golgata
  13. Harvest Spine
  14. On The Wings Of A Goddess Through Flaming
  15. Sheets Of Rain Most Alone
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution