WOW Music

SOILWORK The Ride Majestic (Limited Edition Digi) CD NEW


  1. The Ride Majestic
  2. Alight In The Aftermath
  3. Death In General
  4. Enemies In Fidelity
  5. Petrichor By Sulphur
  6. The Phantom
  7. The Ride Majestic (Aspire Angelic)
  8. Whirl Of Pain
  9. All Along Echoing Paths
  10. Shining Lights
  11. Father And Son, Watching The World Go Down
  12. Of Hollow Dreams (Bonus Track)
  13. Ghosts And Thunder (Bonus Track)
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution