WOW Music

VALERY GERGIEV Sommernachtskonzert 2020 / Summer Night Concert 2020 DVD NEW

About This Item




  1. Der Rosenkavalier Suite TrV 227d
  2. Tristan und Isolde: Love Music (excerpt)*
  3. Les Contes d'Hoffmann: Barcarolle
  4. Werther: Pourquoi me réveiller?
  5. Ein Sommernachtstraum: Scherzo op. 61/4
  6. Gräfin Mariza: Wenn es Abend wird (Grüß mir mein Wien)
  7. Doctor Zhivago Suite*
  8. Spartacus: Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia*
  9. Turandot: Nessun dorma!
  10. Wien, Du stadt meiner Traume
  11. Wiener Blut, Walzer, Op. 354
  12. Closing Credits




Purchase Information

Australian Buyers



§ Payments can only be made through PayPal

§ Payment Terms strictly 7 days

§ All item posted – strictly no collections


Accepted Means of Payment

§ PayPal

§ Visa (through PayPal)

§ MasterCard (through PayPal)

§ Australian Money Order



International Buyers



§ International payment through PayPal only in Aus$

§ We do not accept foreign cheques or money orders

§ Please check product compatibility before purchase.


Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution