WOW Music

WHAM! The Singles: Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven (2LP BLACK VERSION 180G) NEW


  1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
  2. Young Guns (Go for It!)
  3. Bad Boys
  4. Club Tropicana
  5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  6. Freedom
  7. Last Christmas (Single Version)


  1. Everything She Wants
  2. I'm Your Man
  3. The Edge of Heaven
  4. Where Did Your Heart Go?
  5. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) [Social Mix]
  6. Blue (Armed With Love)
  7. A Ray of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
  8. Freedom (Long Mix)
  9. Everything She Wants (Remix)
  10. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
  11. Battlestations
  12. I'm Your Man (Acapella)
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution