WOW Music

ADAM HARVEY I'm Doin' Alright (Includes Songwriter Sessions) 2CD

Disc 1

  1. I'm Doin' Alright
  2. Someone Else's Dream
  3. Way Too Fast
  4. You'd Do The Same For Me
  5. A Better Man
  6. Flowers
  7. The Older I Get
  8. Walls
  9. Heartbroke
  10. A Bigger Plan
  11. Genie In The Bottle
  12. Will You Be Mine
  13. I'm Doin' Alright (Reprise)



A Bigger Plan - (Acoustic Version)

A Better Man - (Acoustic Version)

Way Too Fast - (Acoustic Version)

You'd Do The Same For Me - (Acoustic Version)

Forever Is As Far As I'll Go - (Acoustic Version)

Where I Come From - (Acoustic Version)