WOW Music

HUMAN NATURE Romance Of The Jukebox (Signed by Human Nature) CD


The brand new album 'Romance of the Jukebox' is out 17 August & features 12 new tracks, including 'Love Is All Around', 'I'm A Believer', 'Love Train', 'I Say A Little Prayer' featuring the powerhouse vocals of Dami Im plus the brand new single titled 'A Little More Love'.


  1. Love Is All Around
  2. I'm a Believer
  3. Little More Love
  4. Crazy Love
  5. Love Train
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  7. Can't Buy Me Love
  8. To Love Somebody
  9. Love Hurts
  10. These Arms of Mine
  11. I Say a Little Prayer (feat. Dami Im)
  12. All You Need Is Love


PACKAGING: Standard CD Album Jewel case with 28 page CD booklet