WOW Music

DAMIEN LEITH Gospel Songs of Elvis Presley (Personally Signed by Damien) CD

  1. Crying In The Chapel
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  4. I Believe
  5. Milky White Way
  6. You'll Never Walk Alone
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Peace In The Valley
  9. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  10. Stand by Me
  11. Ave Maria