WOW Music

DAVID CAMPBELL Back In The Swing (Personally Signed by David) CD

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. The Old Fashioned Way
  3. Make Love
  4. You Make Me Feel So Young
  5. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (Duet With Ian Moss)
  6. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
  7. For Once In My Life
  8. Buona Sera
  9. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  10. Chances Are
  11. New York Prelude / New York State Of Mind