WOW Music

GEORGE EZRA Wanted On Voyage (Deluxe) CD NEW


  1. Blame It on Me
  2. Budapest
  3. Cassy O'
  4. Barcelona
  5. Listen to the Man
  6. Leaving It Up to You
  7. Did You Hear the Rain?
  8. Drawing Board (Bossa Nova)
  9. Stand by Your Gun
  10. Breakaway
  11. Over the Creek
  12. Spectacular Rival
  13. (Watching Paint Dry) Song 6
  14. It's Just My Skin
  15. Da Vinci Riot Police
  16. Blind Man in Amsterdam
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution