Mirusia Louwerse is one of Australia's finest vocalists and a rising star on the international music scene. Having spent nine years touring the world with Andre Rieu as his star soprano, Mirusia is now forging her own solo career with her new live Concert DVD, 'This Time Tomorrow.'

Now comes Mirusia's latest Solo Concert DVD filmed this month whilst on tour in the Netherlands. Mirusia is one of Australia's leading new classical crossover stars and this month she celebrates her tenth anniversary of winning the coveted "Joan Sutherland Vocal Competition Award."

The new Concert DVD features songs from her new solo album of the same name 'This Time Tomorrow' and many more classical and crossover favourites. A full length concert DVD which is bound to thrill all of her fans!


  • My Favorite Things
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • This Time Tomorrow
  • O Mio Babbino Caro
  • Different Worlds
  • Morgen
  • For Good
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  • How Can I Wait
  • Falling
  • Pie Jesu
  • He Was Beautiful
  • Secret Garden
  • La Vergine Degli Angeli
  • If
  • I Dreamed A Dream
  • Tomorrow
  • Softly As I Leave You
  • Ave Maria
  • Memory
  • Als Jij Niet Van Mij Houdt
  • Journey