WOW Music

PENTATONIX Christmas Is Here! CD NEW


  1. What Christmas Means To Me
  2. Rockin Around the Christmas Tree
  3. Its Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  4. GrownUp Christmas List featuring Kelly Clarkson
  5. Greensleeves (Interlude)
  6. Sweater Weather
  7. When You Believe featuring Maren Morris
  8. Waltz Of The Flowers
  9. Here Comes Santa Claus
  10. Making Christmas
  11. Where Are You, Christmas?
  12. Jingle Bells with Orchestra
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution