WOW Music

SAMANTHA JADE The Magic Of Christmas (Personally Signed by Samantha) CD NEW


  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • White Christmas
  • Santa Baby
  • The Magic of Christmas Time
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Blue Christmas
  • The Christmas Song
  • Silver Bells
  • Silent Night
  • O Holy Night
  • Home
  • Amazing Grace
  • This Candle Time of Year (Bonus Track)

  • Search