WOW Music


Trcak Listing

1.  Intro (0:37)
2.  Hush Boy (4:00)
3.  Zoomalude (0:51)
4.  Take Me Back To Your House (5:08)
5.  Hey You (4:54)
6.  On The Train (4:15)
7.  Run 4 Cover (4:14)
8.  Skillalude (0:36)
9.  Smoke Bubbles (4:20)
10.  Lights Go Down (5:13)
11.  Intro Reprise (0:37)
12.  Everybody (5:53)
13.  Keep Keep On (2:25)
14.  U R On My Mind (8:09)

Purchase Information

All Items are ORIGINAL and Brand NEW

CD’s & DVD’s manufactured in Australia are often not plastic sealed or shrink wrapped


Australian Buyers

Payments can only be made through Paypal, Money order or Bank cheque

Please be aware that payments by money order or bank cheque take extra time to process and will affect postage time

Payment Terms strictly 7 days

All item posted – strictly no collections

We accept no liability for missing parcels, registered post is available for an additional $2.80


Product Compatibility

Most of our DVD titles are generally in PAL format and will work on all Australian & New Zealand Televisions and DVD Players (any exceptions to this will always be listed in the item description).

Many current Televisions and DVD Players are both PAL and NTSC compatible. 

Customers from the U.S and Canada will need to ensure that their equipment is compatible (check manual).


International Buyers

International payment through Paypal only in Aus$

We do not accept foreign cheques or money orders

Please check product compatibility before purchase.


Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution