WOW Music

BILLY JOEL Live At Shea Stadium Blu-ray Video NEW

Disc 1

  1. Prelude/Angry Young Man
  2. My Life
  3. Summer, Highland Falls
  4. Everybody Loves You Now
  5. Zanzibar
  6. New York State Of Mind (with Tony Bennett)
  7. Allentown
  8. The Ballad Of Billy The Kid
  9. She's Always A Woman
  10. Goodnight Saigon
  11. Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway)
  12. Shameless (with Garth Brooks)
  13. This Is The Time (with John Mayer)
  14. Keeping The Faith
  15. Captain Jack
  16. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)
  17. The River Of Dreams/A Hard Day's Night
  18. We Didn't Start The Fire
  19. You May Be Right
  20. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant
  21. Only The Good Die Young
  22. I Saw Her Standing There (with Paul McCartney)
  23. Take Me Out To The Ballgame
  24. Piano Man
  25. Let It Be (with Paul McCartney)
  26. Walk This Way (with Steven Tyler) - BONUS PERFORMANCE
  27. My Generation (with Roger Daltrey) - BONUS PERFORMANCE
  28. Pink Houses (with John Mellencamp) - BONUS PERFORMANCE
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution