WOW Music

BROOKS & DUNN #1S ... And Then Some 2CD NEW


  1. Honky Tonk Stomp feat. Billy Gibbons (previously unreleased)
  2. Brand New Man
  3. Ain't Nothing 'bout You
  4. Hillbilly Deluxe
  5. How Long Gone
  6. She's Not the Cheatin' Kind
  7. A Man This Lonely
  8. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
  9. Red Dirt Road
  10. The Long Goodbye
  11. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  12. If You See Him/If You See Her feat. Reba McEntire
  13. She Used to Be Mine
  14. That Ain't No Way to Go
  15. Boot Scootin' Boogie
  16. Indian Summer (previously unreleased)
  17. Play Something Country
  18. My Next Broken Heart
  19. Cowgirls Don't Cry feat. Reba McEntire
  20. Lost and Found
  21. Little Miss Honky Tonk
  22. It's Getting Better All the Time
  23. We'll Burn That Bridge
  24. He's Got You
  25. Only in America
  26. I Am That Man
  27. Husbands and Wives
  28. Neon Moon
  29. My Maria
  30. Believe
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution