WOW Music


Track Listing



1. Intro

2. It Ain’t Safe No More… (featuring Meka)

3. What Do You Do When You’re Branded

4. Call The Ambulance

5. We Goin’ To Do It To Ya

6. What Up

7. Turn Me Up Some

8. Make It Clap (featuring Spliff Star)

9. Take It Off Part 2 (featuring Meka)

10. Taste It

11. Hey Ladies

12. I Know What You Want (featuring Mariah Carey & The Flipmode Squad)

13. Riot

14. Hop

15. Together (featuring Rah Digga)

16. Struttin’ Like A G.O.D.

17. The Struggle Will Be Lost (featuring Carl Thomas)

18. Till It’s Gone


Purchase Information


All Items are ORIGINAL and Brand NEW

CD’s & DVD’s manufactured in Australia are often not plastic sealed or shrink wrapped 


Australian Buyers



  • Standard Post does not include tracking.
  • For tracking please select Australia Post Regular Parcel + Tracking at checkout.
  • eBay’s delivery dates are eBay's estimates only.
  • Australia Post delivery times vary, Express Post is the only guarantee of delivery on time.
  • Payments can only be made through PayPal
  • Payment Terms strictly 7 days



    Accepted Means of Payment

    § PayPal

    § Visa (through PayPal)

    § MasterCard (through PayPal)

    § Australian Money Order


    Product Compatibility

    International Buyers


    Most of our DVD titles are generally in PAL format and will work on all Australian & New Zealand Televisions and DVD Players (any exceptions to this will always be listed in the item description). Many current Televisions and DVD Players are both PAL and NTSC compatible.


    Customers from the U.S and Canada will need to ensure that their equipment is compatible (check manual).


    •     eBay’s delivery dates are eBay's estimates only.
    •     Standard Post does not include tracking.
    •        Delivery Time - Standard Post 4 – 8 weeks
    •       Delivery Time - Registered Post 2 – 4 weeks (not available for all countries)
    •        International payments through PayPal only in Aus$
    •        We do not accept foreign cheques or money orders
    •       Please check product compatibility before purchasing


    Powered by SixBit
    Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution