WOW Music

DIONNE WARWICK The Definitive Collection CD NEW


  1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  2. Don't Make Me Over
  3. Walk On By
  4. Message To Michael
  5. Alfie
  6. I Say A Little Prayer
  7. The Windows Of The World
  8. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  9. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  10. Then Came You
  11. I'll Never Love This Way Again
  12. Deja Vu
  13. After You
  14. No Night So Long
  15. Heartbreaker
  16. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
  17. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  18. Love Power
  19. Reservations for Two
  20. That's What Friends Are For
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution