WOW Music

DORIS DAY The Essential Doris Day 2CD NEW


  1. Sentimental Journey
  2. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
  3. Till The End Of Time
  4. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  5. It's Magic
  6. Love Somebody
  7. My Darling, My Darling
  8. Again
  9. Let's Take An Old-fashioned Walk
  10. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  11. The Very Thought Of You
  12. On Moonlight Bay
  13. (why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai
  14. Sugarbush
  15. A Guy Is A Guy
  16. When I Fall In Love
  17. Mister Tap Toe
  18. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  19. The Black Hills Of Dakota
  20. Secret Love
  21. If I Give My Heart To You
  22. Shaking The Blues Away
  23. Love Me Or Leave Me
  24. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  25. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Ser , Ser )
  26. he Man Who Invented Love
  27. There Once Was A Man
  28. Teacher's Pet
  29. Everybody Loves A Lover
  30. Pillow Talk
  31. Fools Rush In
  32. My Romance
  33. They Say It's Wonderful
  34. I Got The Sun In The Morning
  35. Move Over Darling
  36. Desafinado
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution