WOW Music

FAR EAST MOVEMENT Dirty Bass (New Edition 5 additional tracks) CD NEW

Track Listing


1. Dirty Bass (Feat. Tyga)

2. Live My Life (Feat. Justin Bieber)

3. Where The Wild Things Are (Feat. Crystal Kay)

4. Turn Up The Love (Feat. Cover Drive)

5. Flossy (Feat. My Name Is Kay)

6. If I Die Tomorrow (Feat. Bill Kaulitz)

7. Ain't Coming Down (Feat. Sidney Samson, Matthew Koma)

8. Candy (Feat. Pitbull)

9. Fly With U (Feat. Cassie)

10. Show Me Love (Feat. Alvaro)

11. Live My Life (Party Rock Remix; Feat. Justin Bieber, Redoo)

12. Little Bird

13. Basshead (Feat. YG)

14. Lights Out (Go Crazy) (Feat. Junior Caldera, Natalia Kills)

15. Like A G6 (Feat. The Cataracs, DEV)

16. Rocketeer (Feat. Ryan Tedder)

17. Change Your Life (Feat. Sidney Samson, Flo Rida)

18. Lovetron (Feat. Travis Garland)

19. For All Monsuno

20. Turn Up The Love (Feat. Cover Drive)


Purchase Information


All Items are ORIGINAL and Brand NEW

CD’s & DVD’s manufactured in Australia are often not plastic sealed or shrink wrapped


Australian Buyers



§ Payments can only be made through PayPal

§ Payment Terms strictly 7 days

§ All item posted – strictly no collections


Accepted Means of Payment

§ PayPal

§ Visa (through PayPal)

§ MasterCard (through PayPal)

§ Australian Money Order


Product Compatibility

International Buyers


Most of our DVD titles are generally in PAL format and will work on all Australian & New Zealand Televisions and DVD Players (any exceptions to this will always be listed in the item description). Many current Televisions and DVD Players are both PAL and NTSC compatible.


Customers from the U.S and Canada will need to ensure that their equipment is compatible (check manual).


§ International payment through PayPal only in Aus$

§ We do not accept foreign cheques or money orders

§ Please check product compatibility before purchase.



Get Adobe Flash player
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution