WOW Music

GLORIA ESTEFAN The Essential Gloria Estefan 2CD NEW


  1. Dr. Beat
  2. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
  3. Heaven's What I Feel (Radio Edit)
  4. Everlasting Love
  5. You'll Be Mine (Party Time) (Rosabel's Fiesta Edit)
  6. Get On Your Feet
  7. Go Away (Radio Edit)
  8. Don't Let This Moment End (Radio Edit)
  9. No Me Dejes De Querer
  10. Bad Boy (Single Version)
  11. 1-2-3 (Single Version)
  12. Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) (English)
  13. Live For Loving You (Single Remix)
  14. Si Senor!...
  15. Oye (Pablo Flores English Radio Edit)
  16. Turn The Beat Around
  17. Mi Tierra
  18. Conga (Single Version)
  19. Doctor Pressure (Clean Radio Edit)
  20. Can't Stay Away From You
  21. Don't Wanna Lose You
  22. Anything For You
  23. Falling In Love (Uh-oh)
  24. Words Get In The Way
  25. Cuts Both Ways
  26. Here We Are
  27. If We Were Lovers
  28. Nayib's Song (I Am Here For You)
  29. Reach (Nbc Olympic Version)
  30. Music Of My Heart
  31. I See Your Smile
  32. I'm Not Giving You Up (Single Edit)
  33. Wrapped
  34. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  35. Along Came You (A Song For Emily)
  36. Coming Out Of The Dark
  37. Always Tomorrow
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution