WOW Music

MIRUSIA Live In Concert (Personally Signed by Mirusia) DVD NEW


  1. From The Heart (Live)
  2. Song To The Moon Live (Live)
  3. Colours of My Life (Live)
  4. Memory (from Cats) (Live)
  5. La Vergine Degli Angeli (Live)
  6. This Time Tomorrow (Live)
  7. The Morning Bird (Live)
  8. Ballad For Adeline (Live)
  9. Somewhere (Live)
  10. Georgie Girl (Live)
  11. Walk With Me (Live)
  12. I'll Never Find Another You (Live) with Michael Cristiano
  13. Send In The Clowns (Live)
  14. Who Wants To Live Forever (Live) with Michael Cristiano
  15. Jessica's Theme (Live)
  16. Il Bacio (Live)
  17. You Raise Me Up (Live)
  18. Time To Say Goodbye (Live)
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution