WOW Music


Track Listing


1. Theme From Outback House

2. Big Country

3. Amazing Grace

4. Governess

5. 1861 Lament

6. Country Wedding

7. Squatters Meeting

8. Lushlands

9. Bullock Drays

10. Sheep Shearing

11. Reunited

12. Happy Times

13. Flyswat Jig

14. Homesick

15. Great Departure

16. Happy Hawker

17. New Frontier

18. Outback Love Theme

19. Wagon Trails

20. Reprise From Outback House


Purchase Information


All Items are ORIGINAL and Brand NEW

CD’s & DVD’s manufactured in Australia are often not plastic sealed or shrink wrapped


Australian Buyers



§ Payments can only be made through PayPal

§ Payment Terms strictly 7 days

§ All item posted – strictly no collections


Accepted Means of Payment

§ PayPal

§ Visa (through PayPal)

§ MasterCard (through PayPal)


Product Compatibility

International Buyers


Most of our DVD titles are generally in PAL format and will work on all Australian & New Zealand Televisions and DVD Players (any exceptions to this will always be listed in the item description). Many current Televisions and DVD Players are both PAL and NTSC compatible.


Customers from the U.S and Canada will need to ensure that their equipment is compatible (check manual).


§ International payment through PayPal only in Aus$

§ We do not accept foreign cheques or money orders

§ Please check product compatibility before purchase.







Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution