WOW Music

PATSY CLINE The Very Best Of Patsy Cli CD NEW

Disc 1

  1. Sweet Dreams
  2. Walkin' After Midnight
  3. Crazy
  4. I Fall To Pieces
  5. Back In Baby's Arms
  6. He Called Me Baby
  7. She's Got You
  8. When You Need A Laugh
  9. Heartaches
  10. Faded Love
  11. So Wrong
  12. Strange
  13. Leavin' On Your Mind
  14. Why Can't He Be You
  15. You're Stronger Than Me
  16. When I Get Through With You (You'll Love Me Too)
  17. Crazy Arms
  18. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  19. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  20. Anytime
  21. Always
  22. Lonely Street
  23. Your Cheatin' Heart
  24. Just Out Of Reach
  25. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution