WOW Music

ROBBIE WILLIAMS The Christmas Present 2CD NEW

Disc 1: Christmas Past

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Merry Xmas Everybody featuring Jamie Cullum
  3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire)
  5. Cocos Christmas Lullaby
  6. Rudolph
  7. Yeah! Its Christmas
  8. Its A Wonderful Life featuring Poppa Pete
  9. Lets Not Go Shopping
  10. Santa Baby featuring Helene Fischer
  11. Best Christmas Ever
  12. One Last Christmas
  13. Cocos Christmas Lullaby Reprise

Disc 2: Christmas Future

  1. Time For Change
  2. Idlewild
  3. Darkest Night
  4. Fairytales featuring Rod Stewart
  5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) featuring Bryan Adams
  6. Bad Sharon featuring Tyson Fury
  7. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
  8. New Years Day
  9. Snowflakes
  10. Home
  11. Soul Transmission
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution