WOW Music

SEEKERS, THE The Carnival Of Hits 2000 2CD NEW

CD 1

  1. You Can Tell The World
  2. Love Is Kind, Love Is Wine
  3. When The Stars Begin To Fall
  4. This Train
  5. Morningtown Ride
  6. When Will The Good Apples Fall?
  7. Red Rubber Ball
  8. Puff The Magic Dragon
  9. I Am Australian
  10. The Light From The Lighthouse
  11. Open Up Them Pearly Gates / We Shall Not Be Moved (Medley)

CD 2

  1. Ill Never Find Another You
  2. Someday, One Day
  3. Walk With Me
  4. The Shores Of Avalon
  5. Youre My Spirit(Keith Potger/athol Guy)
  6. Colours Of My Life
  7. The Bush Girl
  8. Myra
  9. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  10. Ten Thousand Years Ago
  11. This Is My Song
  12. Keep A Dream In Your Pocket
  13. Georgy Girl
  14. The Carnival Is Over
  15. A World Of Our Own
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution