WOW Music

T.H.C. The Hip Hop Collection Vol. 1 CD (Promotional Copy) NEW

  1. Intro [Explicit]
  2. Bart Burnt [Explicit] by The High And Mighty
  3. High Times [Explicit] by Boot Camp Clik
  4. Something About Mary [Explicit] by Serial Rhyme Killers
  5. Sweet Dreams [Explicit] by Intoxicated Demons
  6. Roll Up [Explicit] by Shabaam Sahdeeq
  7. Puff, Puff, Pass [Explicit] by HOM
  8. Bomb Tree [Explicit] by Defari
  9. Get Your Head Right [Explicit] by Afu-Ra
  10. Sticky Green [Explicit] by The Pharcyde
  11. Big Green Buds [Explicit] by J-Ro
  12. My Favorite Ladies [Explicit] by MF Doom
  13. Escape [Explicit] by Ripstop
  14. Take a Hit [Explicit] by Lootpack
  15. So High (G-13) [Explicit] by The RZA
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution