WOW Music

WHAM! The Singles: Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven CD NEW


  1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
  2. Young Guns (Go for It!)
  3. Bad Boys
  4. Club Tropicana
  5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  6. Freedom
  7. Last Christmas (Single Version)
  8. Everything She Wants
  9. I'm Your Man
  10. The Edge of Heaven
  11. Where Did Your Heart Go?
  12. Blue (Armed with Love)
  13. A Ray of Sunshine (Instrumental Remix)
  14. Freedom (Long Mix)
  15. Everything She Wants (Remix)
  16. Battlestations
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution