WOW Music

WHITNEY HOUSTON The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack) CD NEW


  1. I Will Always Love You
  2. I Have Nothing
  3. I'm Every Woman
  4. Run to You
  5. Queen of the Night
  6. Jesus Loves Me
  7. Even If My Heart Would Break (performed by Kenny G and Aaron Neville)
  8. Someday (I'm Coming Back) (performed by Lisa Stansfield)
  9. It's Gonna Be a Lovely Day (performed by The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.)
  10. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, and Understanding (performed by Curtis Stigers)
  11. Waiting for You" (performed by Kenny G)
  12. Trust in Me (performed by Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan)
  13. Theme from 'The Bodyguard' (performed by Alan Silvestri)
Powered by SixBit
Powered by SixBit's eCommerce Solution